Events > AUDE Awards > Judges



  • Stephen Wells, Director of Estates, Facilities and Commercial Services, University of Surrey and AUDE Chair 
  • Umesh Desai, Director of Estates & Commercial Services, De Montfort University and AUDE Chair Elect 
  • Professor Dame Janet Beer, Vice-Chancellor, University of Liverpool
  • Jerry Barnes, Partner, Hoare Lea - Awards Sponsor







This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of the site and services and assist with our member communication efforts. Privacy Policy. Accept cookies Cookie Settings